Non-profit association – Law 1/2002

OTG West Europe Association

The goal of OTG West Europe Association is to create an environment in which Nu Skin distributors with common objectives can leverage the efforts of each other. Thanks to a system of common and unified presentations and trainings, everyone can accomplish more than what would be possible individually.


of OTG Association

Frequently Asked Questions

Because we want to be organized in a powerful and transparent way. Our aim is to continue developing new and better tools for all distributors doing business in West Europe.

Because no money will go into the pocket of any individual distributor. The potential surplus is re-invested in the development of OTG WE.

All distributors can participate as long as they abide by the OTG Code of Conduct.

By definition an association is created with the aim to give services to its members. Therefore, all the material, services and events are for members only.

We want to make sure that everybody can benefit from what we do. For that reason OTG WE has decided to offer the membership for free to all distributors who use our support system (the web, material and events etc).

Register here to make sure that you don’t miss out on anything we offer.

We look forward to receiving your registration.

We would like to hear from you! By sharing your opinions, your ideas and needs with us you will allow us to give you even better support and tools for your business building.

OTG WE develops, designs and print material to facilitate your business development.

OTG WE organises major events every year, such as Success Summit & Convention Summit.

OTG WE provides web services in 21 European countries. 19 languages are available today and more are in the pipeline!

Web services include regular webinars with experienced leaders, a download section with all the material, mailing list, getting started and much more.


How do I become a Contributor?

Click here to join. It is free.

Many new projects and better tools & services are on the way and others are on the waiting list.

Our team is small and our resources limited and any additional funds will be used to speed up the process and improve the quality of our services.

An OTG WE Contributor is a person who has clearly committed to follow OTG Code of Conduct, but who has also decided to contribute financially to OTG West Europe growth and development.

Take action: click below to become a Contributor now!

€300,00 (VIP) – monthly
€200,00 (VIP) – monthly
€100,00 (VIP) – monthly
€50,00 (VIP) – monthly
€30,00 EUR – monthly
€20,00 EUR – monthly
€10,00 EUR – monthly

I would like to contribute with:

Bank debit


OTG West Europe Association Contributors

The following list shows all the members who made financial contributions throughout the year.
At the end of each year we’ll update this list. If you become an Active Contributor or VIP Contributor now, your name will be mentioned in the next Newsletter and on this web page at the end of the year.

VIP Contributors

(50 €, 100 €, 200 € or 300€ per month)

Guðrún & Benedikt – Lars Krøl – Liv & Chris – Niclas Österberg – Shiva Minandee – Tone Idland – Vanessa Perez – Sybille Greiner – Adèle Perrenoud – María José y Miguel Torres – Jerónimo Gazquez – Jon Connolly – Marga Sevillano – Marigel Brualla – Ric Norell – Jan Ove & Alice Bratli – Darren & Velislava – Paz San Román – Peter & Kaoru Bannister – Calle and Lena Westberg – Tobbe Johansson – Carine Barrel – Cecilia Molina Borja – Emilio Texidor & Lourdes Fané – Verónica Ferreira – Daniel Norell – Gilda Öberg – Holly Louise Nixon – Maite Nieto – Kenton Worthington – Emmanuelle Granat – Catherine Freeman


(30 €, 20 €, or 10€ per month)

Maria Jose Gonzalez Marquez y Miguel torres – Aage Harald Skog – Anita Eriksen – Anna Caballero – Anne Trautman – Annette Probst – Barbro Brithén – Beate Hope – Beatriz del Campo Fernandez – Muriel Vanderstocken – Debra Walker – Elena Esteban – Elise Johannessen – Ella Wragg – Eva Birgitte Hertzberg – Hanna Piccinini Nordberg – Hege Tovik – Catherine & Franck Heintz – Jakob LInden – Johan Linden & Jennifer Ablahad – Jorunn Sandvoll – Karin Nyland – Knut Persen & Tove Holmen – Kogler Thomas – Kristin Andersson – Ylva Palson – Lena Nygren – Lilli Vanhatalo – Lisbeth Nodland – Lisbeth Rudemalm – Inma Martinez y Juanjo Caparrós – Maria Gracia Briceno – Paige Summersgill – Rebecca Patrix – Iris Bye – Sian Robinson – Stefan Luis – Thor Olaf Jensen – Christine Guillaume – Yann & Stéphanie Poirier


Anca Tacutu – Andrea Morgado – Anna Katrín Þórsdóttir – Ásgeir Harðarson – Barbro Brithen – Elvira Wassenaar – Eva Úlfsdóttir – Gitte Voss Nygaard – Hannah Tannemyr – Isabel Bracero – Isabelle Pighetti – Jessica Crabtree – Kesia Lønø – Kirsten Kern – Kristian Skaanning Rasmussen – Lilli Vanhatalo – Marja Oratmangoen – Martina Arese – Meeri Simula – Milena Saponaro – Nathalie Sprich – Nina Barré – Patricia Valls – Paula Jamal – Paulo Campos Pertii – Pölönen – Peter Commandulli – Raúl Celdrán – Samir Jamal Silvia – Colonques – Tove Holmen – Vanessa Perez

We thank all contributors in advance for your support!